125cc go kart motor

They were awesome.We will definitely use you again and refer friends." $9.95. Dan~12/2017 "Hi, I just placed my 3rd order and I would just like to say, I am self employed and have dealt with a lot of companies in the past.

replace your 110 with a 150

The Fastest 125cc horizontal Pit Bike motor on the planet! I have ordered items from you 4 times and every single time you’re as fast as the previous order... You’re amazing!" Steve ~ 10/2018"I'm new to karting, this site is working well for me. Top Notch Customer Service!

I really want to pass on how great the experience was. I will make sure the Racers here ""I wanted to take the opportunity for thanking you for shipping out my order so quickly, it certainly was not expected but much appreciated.

This was completely unexpected, and a great surprise.

PRD 125 AVANTI AIR COOLED. -Due to high volume, we are temporarily not taking assemblies Travis~7/2017"Please forward my thanks to Raymond and the Owners of Acceleration Karting.

The 110cc go karts and 125 cc go karts we offer here at Killer Motorsports come from respected manufacturers in the industry such as Cougar, Tao Tao, and Roketa. Transactie: alibaba.com Jens Ysselsteyn. I will make sure the Racers here""I wanted to take the opportunity for thanking you for shipping out my order so quickly, it certainly was not expected but much appreciated. Ms kart motor is 3 uur gelden gereviseerd is aantoonbaar ik heb er toen nieuwe tandwielen en een ketting opgedaan zitten nieuwe ba. Check with our tech deptartment for install and other applications

You've been a ton of help and patient with me.

Includes Wiring Harness, Carburetor and Intake, Shifter and Kick Starter

Wrecking my kart a few weeks ago I was really bummed.

Curtis has been so generous with his extensive knowledge, and being new to the karting world I can't begin to tell you how lucky I feel to have found Acceleration.