how are tater tots made in the factory

Here you can find easy and delicious recipes to choose from for your daily meals. But the Grigg brothers wondered if there was anything they could do with the excess of irregular After smashing and smushing them together, they formed small, bite-sized nuggets of potato parts. Thus, tots were born. I hope you will enjoy them as much as I do!Sweet and Savory Meals: find delicious and homemade dishes for all seasons and occasions. Follow her on Twitter @volume_knob for updates on snacks and cats.Introducing 'Basic Bitchen': The 2020 Cookbook You Need in Your LifeGrilling Tips, Techniques, Tricks, and Tools: Everything You Need to Know About BBQ

Baking it instead of frying will not necessarily make it healthier.A cup of serving will set you back by about 240 calories. I've never tried making them myself before.

After a slow start, this snack became popular and until now, you can see a lot of frozen potato dishes in grocery stores under the brand.But you need not buy them anymore once you learn this recipe! You can be sure that the ingredients are fresh, and that there is no preservative.Homemade does not mean that you cannot freeze these bites. It might bug you how the tots are formed, but really, all you need is a cheese grater!

Thanks for sharing these!

Tater Tots, or simply tots, are made from potatoes as you might have guessed.

The word tater actually came from the word potato.

Share it with your friends and family! I'd love to make some with some sort of spicy sauce. But, since it is deep-fried, it is not recommended to consume it all the time. Then, transfer them into freezer bags.No, but they are also partially cooked like the homemade ones. After you formed the tots and placed them onto the baking sheet, transfer them to the freezer.

I have been looking for a great tater tot recipe!