mossberg 500 a1 tactical

The Mossberg 500 has the 500 Hunting, the 500 Tactical, and the 500 FLEX.

I'm a Senior Engineer here at Mossberg. After over 50 years and over 10 million and counting–and the only pump action to be declared MilSpec–the Mossberg 500 has proven to be one of the most versatile and reliable shotgun platforms available, offering a model to fit every application, and every user from our households, to law agencies, to military worldwide.You can also receive free printed owner’s manuals by U.S. Mail.Safety and Safe Firearms Handling is Everyone’s ResponsibilitySafety and Safe Firearms Handling is Everyone’s ResponsibilityWe use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience. Built Rugged. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. A statement that truly sums up the 500.

Read our Hello, I'm Thomas Lynch with O.F. Any Mossberg 590a1 barrels built for a 5-shot mag tube will work. Sleek-looking and multi-functional, this shotgun…